Dealers


If you are interested in becoming a Rath Dealer, click on the link below, and fill the application out. Once finished, send the application back to sales@rathmachine.com for review. We will contact you shortly after we receive your application, with your dealership status. 



Looking for a Rath dealer near you?


ARIZONA 

Tarno Racing & Motorsports: (602) 759-0421 tarnomotosports@gmail.com


CALIFORNIA 

Dasa Racing: (951)-681-0640

Immortal Atv: (800) 380-9646 todd@immortalatv.com

PEP Performance: (714) 330-3040 wayne_pep@yahoo.com

Veys Powersports:(619) 442-0678 carlos@VEYSPOWERSPORTS.COM


COLORADO

Rocky Mountain Cycle Plaza: (719) 583-9721 RMCPPUEBLO@AOL.COM


FLORIDA

K5 Motorsports: (813) 727-6174 k5motorsports@yahoo.com

Rastrelli Racing: (772)233-5827 jeffrey@rastrelliracing.com


GEORGIA

Limitless Powersports: (678) 634-9569 limitlesspowersports@gmail.com


INDIANA

Clay City Pottery Motorsports: (812) 201-3329 ccpstoneware@yahoo.com

Heath Racing: (812) 673-4958 HEATHMXRACING@TDS.NET

Hilltop Motorsports: (812) 934-3820 HILLTOPMOTORSPORTS@YAHOO.COM


KENTUCKY

G AND R MOTORSPORTS: (859) 493-0075  SALES@GANDRMOTO.COM


MARYLAND

MBJ Deals: (301) 580-1704 MBJ.DEALS@GMAIL.COM


MASSACHUSETTS

Monty's Motorsports: (413) 642-8199  MONTYSPARTS11@GMAIL.COM


MICHIGAN 

DBC Racing: (616) 826-0094 bholzgen@yahoo.com

Cycle City Inc: (906) 786-5834 CYCLECITYINC@YAHOO.COM

M & S Motorsports: (231) 853-2766 itemsforsale01@ad.com


MINNESOTA 

Mies Outland: (320) 764-5310 kaylam@miesoutland.com


NEW YORK 

Conklin Cycle Center: (607) 724-1411 MMASCIA595@AOL.COM

Harts Motorsports: (518) 661-7278 harts@hartsmoto.com

PLX Sports: (450) 598-6498 INFO@PLXSPORT.COM


NORTH CAROLINA 

JFG Racing: (336) 479-6956 JGLENN6969@GMAIL.COM


NORTH DAKOTA

BTR: (406) 471-4366  teambtr28@gmail.com


OHIO

Baldwin Motorsports: (440) 224-2734 sharon@baldwinmotorsports.com

Concord Motorsports: (440) 862-0222 WARRENWILLIAMS359@GMAIL.COM

TDR Motorsports: (330) 714-9398 td6405@yahoo.com


OKLAHOMA

JH RACING: (918) 851-2057 JHRACING16@AOL.COM


PENNSYLVANIA

Hetrick Racing: (814) 676-0477 hetrickracing@hotmail.com

JB Racing: ** Ph # NEEDED** info.jbatvracing@gmail.com

Waynesburg Yamaha Suzuki: (724) 852-1226  waynesburgyamaha.com


SOUTH CAROLINA

G-Force Powersports: (800) 658-1843 GFORCEAMIE@GMAIL.COM


TEXAS

Ford Brothers Racing: (214) 500-7893  FBRATV@GMAIL.COM


UTAH

Cycle City Inc Dba Honda World: (906) 786-5834 CYCLECITYINC@YAHOO.COM


VIRGINIA

RYAO Motorsports: (757) 236-2697 RYAOSALES@GMAIL.COM


WEST VIRGINIA

Fletcher Made Horsepower: (320) 856-2181 FLETCHERMADEHORSEPOWER@HOTMAIL.COM


WISCONSIN

Janssen Motorsports: (920) 540-6650 joeljanssen40@hotmail.com

Power Ground Racing: (715) 748-2700 powergroundracing@yahoo.com

Thundersports: (715) 392-4030 THUNDERSPORTSMX@YAHOO.COM



INTERNATIONAL DEALERS


BELGIUM

GTINO: INFO@GTINO.COM


CANADA

Action Mx: ACTIONMX@OUTLOOK.COM

Arsene Racing Shop: arseneracing@gmail.com

Excellence Quad MX: 1-819-588-3170 quadmx@outlook.com

Moto GR Inc: (450) 521-7564  GRMOTORCYCLE@GMAIL.COM

Splash'N Dirt: GUY@SPLASHNDIRT.COM


CHILI

Quad Store: JESCARATE@QUADSTORE.CL


COSTA RICA

ATV La Cumbre S.A: atvlacumbre@gmail.com


ESTONIA

HCR Grupp Ou: info@hcrgrupp.com


FRANCE

By Rapport: alexis.byrapport@gmail.com


GERMANY

Quad Briel GMBH: QUAD-BRIEL@T-ONLINE.DE


ISRAEL

Noa Reuveny Supply: SAAR.ITZHAKI@GMAIL.COM


ITALY

Galizzi Factory Racer: GALIZZIFACTORYRACER@YAHOO.IT


JAPAN

Maverick ATV: atvgin@eurus.dti.ne.jp


PORTUGAL