Dealers


If you are interested in becoming a Rath Dealer, click on the link below, and fill the application out. Once finished, send the application back to sales@rathmachine.com for review. We will contact you shortly after we receive your application, with your dealership status. 



Looking for a Rath dealer near you?


ARIZONA 

Tarno Racing & Motorsports: (602) 759-0421 tarnomotosports@gmail.com


CALIFORNIA 

Bad Ass Unlimited: (714) 322-7392 scott@badassunlimited.com

Dasa Racing: (951)-681-0640

Immortal Atv: (800) 380-9646 todd@immortalatv.com

M&M Offroad: (619) 449-7473 marc@mnmoffroad.com

PEP Performance: (714) 330-3040 wayne_pep@yahoo.com

Pro Tec: (951) 698-8988 cbrown@pro-tec.us

Temecula Motorsports: (866) 698-4123 jimmie@tmsparts.com

Veys Powersports:(619) 442-0678 carlos@VEYSPOWERSPORTS.COM


COLORADO

Rocky Mountain Cycle Plaza: (719) 583-9721 RMCPPUEBLO@AOL.COM

nate@exoduscycles.com

CONNECTICUT 

HBC Watercraft: (740) 382-8100 BBATZ8@YAHOO.COM

Mayhem Motorsports: (860) 618-5955 will.mayhem.motorsports@gmail.com


FLORIDA

Juri Atv Parts: (786) 408-8120 juri_cristianatv@hotmail.com

Mec Team: mecteamusa@gmail.com

Phxtreme: (786) 641-5679 PARTS@PHXTREME.COM

Walsh RC: (386) 364-4942 paula@walshrc.com


ILLINOIS

Bond Performance Cycle: (309) 672-2663 bondcycle@sbcglobal.net

CW Motorsports: (217) 342-2967 PARTS@CWMOTORSPORTSIL.COM

Maul Tec Atv & Cycles: (217) 371-7197 DREWCO83@GMAIL.COM


INDIANA

Dirtsportz LLC: (812) 333-7730 DIRTSPORTZ@YAHOO.COM

Dreyer Honda South: (317) 535-3700 LAUREN@DREYERSOUTH.COM

Heath Racing: (812) 673-4958 HEATHMXRACING@TDS.NET

Hilltop Motorsports: (812) 934-3820 HILLTOPMOTORSPORTS@YAHOO.COM

Mud Motorsports: (765) 349-8938 JOSH@MUDMOTORSPORTS.COM

Smith Performance Engineering: (715) 202-0526 jr-spe@hotmail.com

Twin City Motorsports: (765) 250-3381 TWINCITYMS@GMAIL.COM


 KANSAS

TwoSeven Racing Department: (316) 708-8625 SHANE@OCIIMAGETEAM.COM


KENTUCKY

JPMX BIKES & PARTS: (270) 619-6366 JPMX44@GMAIL.COM


MARYLAND

Mistress motorsports: (724) 570-5525 hondaracer250@yahoo.com

MBJ Deals: (301) 580-1704 MBJ.DEALS@GMAIL.COM


MICHIGAN 

DBC Racing: (616) 826-0094 bholzgen@yahoo.com

All 4 Racing: (616) 813-7838 bill@all4racing.us

Cycle City Inc: (906) 786-5834 CYCLECITYINC@YAHOO.COM

M & S Motorsports: (231) 853-2766 itemsforsale01@ad.com


MINNESOTA 

Mies Outland: (320) 764-5310 kaylam@miesoutland.com


MISSIOURI 

Brueggenjohann Construction: (636) 357-8999 cbrueggenjohann@hotmail.com

Precision Powersports: (636) 461-0880 SALES@PRECISIONPOWERSPORTS.COM


NEBRASKA 

Stamans Motorsports: (308) 635-8007 ** Email needed**


NEW YORK 

BVC Racing: (518) 563-3699 BVCRACING@GMAIL.COM

Conklin Cycle Center: (607) 724-1411 MMASCIA595@AOL.COM

Harts Motorsports: (518) 661-7278 harts@hartsmoto.com

JWR&D: (315) 480-6686 JNWQUADMX@YAHOO.COM

Parker MX Powersports: (518) 692-7025 michael_2722@yahoo.com

PLX Sports: (450) 598-6498 INFO@PLXSPORT.COM


NORTH CAROLINA 

Derisi Racing: (704) 538-3512 SALES@DERISIRACING.COM

JFG Racing: (336) 479-6956 JGLENN6969@GMAIL.COM

Unhinged ATV: ** phone # needed** bobbie@unhingedatv.com


OHIO

Baldwin Motorsports: (440) 224-2734 sharon@baldwinmotorsports.com

Concord Motorsports: (440) 862-0222 WARRENWILLIAMS359@GMAIL.COM

Exodus Cycles: (330) 674-7433 nate@exoduscycles.com 

Fierce Powersports: (419) 517-6070 TREVOR404@GMAIL.COM

Lancaster Sport Cycle: (740) 756-9650 LSCR@RROHIO.COM

TDR Motorsports: (330) 714-9398 td6405@yahoo.com

Throttle Out Performance: (740) 732-6692 throttleoutperformancellc@gmail.com


PENNSYLVANIA

Cernics Cycle: (814) 539-4144 STEVE@CERNICS.COM

Doonan Racing: (724) 757-6224 **EMAIL NEEDED***

Evo Industries: (717) 665-0406JEREMY@EVOEAST.COM

Hetrick Racing: (814) 676-0477 hetrickracing@hotmail.com

Highline Racing: (570) 856-8973 HIGHLINERACING@AOL.COM

Hillview Motorsports: (724) 537-5001 chalmers@hillviewmotorsports.com

JB Racing: ** Ph # NEEDED** info.jbatvracing@gmail.com

Precision Racing: (717) 319-6143 precsionracingparts@pa.net

Scott Powersports:(610) 282-8356 sps_parts@live.com


SOUTH CAROLINA

G-Force Powersports: (800) 658-1843 GFORCEAMIE@GMAIL.COM


TENNESSEE

Bob's House of Honda: (731) 668-4191 JEFF@BOBSHOUSEOFHONDA.COM


UTAH

Cycle City Inc Dba Honda World: (906) 786-5834 CYCLECITYINC@YAHOO.COM


VIRGINIA

RYAO Motorsports: (757) 236-2697 RYAOSALES@GMAIL.COM


WEST VIRGINIA

Skinned Knuckles Garage: (304) 680-5402 JACAIN55@COMCAST.NET


WISCONSIN

Arts Snowmobile Salvage & Atv: (715) 288-6863 artssnowmobileandatv@chipvalley.com

B & B Repair: (920) 323-2848 billberger@tds.net

Janssen Motorsports: (920) 540-6650 joeljanssen40@hotmail.com

Power Ground Racing: (715) 748-2700 powergroundracing@yahoo.com

Thundersports: (715) 392-4030 THUNDERSPORTSMX@YAHOO.COM



INTERNATIONAL DEALERS


BELGIUM

GTINO: INFO@GTINO.COM


CANADA

Action Mx: ACTIONMX@OUTLOOK.COM

Arsene Racing Shop: arseneracing@gmail.com

Speed Zone: DLATOUR@SPEEDZONEVTT.COM

Splash'N Dirt: GUY@SPLASHNDIRT.COM

Tilbury Auto Sales & RV:  yamaha@tilburyautosales.com


CHILI

MUNDO ATV: MUNDOATVCHILE@GMAIL.COM

Quad Store: JESCARATE@QUADSTORE.CL


COSTA RICA

ATV La Cumbre S.A: atvlacumbre@gmail.com

alexis.byrapport@gmail.com.

ESTONIA

HCR Grupp Ou: info@hcrgrupp.com


FRANCE

By Rapport: alexis.byrapport@gmail.com


GERMANY

Team Diel GMBH: info@team-diel.de

Fuel Customs Racing & Parts: INFO@FUELCUSTOMS.EU

Quad Briel GMBH: QUAD-BRIEL@T-ONLINE.DE


ISRAEL

Noa Reuveny Supply: SAAR.ITZHAKI@GMAIL.COM


ITALY

Galizzi Factory Racer: GALIZZIFACTORYRACER@YAHOO.IT

MXRR SRL:  MATTEO.BELLA@MXREALRACING.COM


JAPAN

Maverick ATV: atvgin@eurus.dti.ne.jp


NEW ZEALAND

Track & Trail: IAN@TRACKTRAIL.CO.NZ


PERU

JGK Motorports: jgushikenk@yahoo.com


PORTUGAL


UNITED KINGDOM 

Kik Atv's LTD: sales@k.kquads.co.uk